Volvo Cars New Brunswick
349 St. Marys Street, Fredericton, NB  E3A 2S5
(506) 457-4500
(506) 457-4500
View Hours of Operation
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars New Brunswick
 
 
 
 

 

 
 
   Sales
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars New Brunswick

Dave O'Leary

Title:President
Email:dave@volvocarsnb.com
Phone:(506) 457-4500
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars New Brunswick

David Brown

Title:Managing Partner
Email:david@volvocarsnb.com
Phone:(506) 457-4500
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars New Brunswick

Chris Munn

Title:Premium Sales Consultant
Email:chrismunn@volvocarsnb.com
Phone:(506) 457-4500
Cell:(506) 461-3336
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars New Brunswick

Dylan Buell

Title:Premium Sales Consultant
Email:Dylan@VolvoCarsNB.com
Phone:506-457-4500
 
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars New Brunswick

Sean Wilkinson

Title:Premium Sales Consultant
Email:sean@volvocarsnb.com
Phone:506-457-4500
Cell:506-304-7326
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars New Brunswick

Bill Reid

Title:Premium Sales Consultant (Greater Saint John)
Email:bill@volvocarsnb.com
Phone:506-457-4500
Cell:506-609-0022
   Business Office
Staff - About Us - Volvo Cars New Brunswick

Ryan Leroux

Title:Financial Services Manager
Email:ryan@volvocarsnb.com
Phone:(506) 457-4500
Cell:(506) 471-2848
 
DMT Powered