Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 28, 2022

Always great service! Reply immediately to texts, make servicing so easy for the customer, they definitely go above and beyond! Lauren is the best!

Google logo
Google Jun 1, 2022

Great experience from beginning to end! Stacey was wonderful to deal with - would highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2022

On a cross country road trip, we had a breakdown in Fredericton. Even though they had a busy day, the service department managed to squeeze us in and get us back on the road the same day. Every single staff member was friendly and courteous. Special thanks to Chris Wintersgill and the rest of the service department for saving the day!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2022

Working with the Lauren at Fredericton Volvo was a terrific experience! Lauren helped me find the right car with ease! Love my new ride and take the longer route home! I would highly recommend a Volvo!

Google logo
Google May 14, 2022

I can’t say enough about our experience at Volvo! Lauren was quick to respond to my inquiry about a vehicle on their lot, sent videos and had a trade in value for us within hours! She was very friendly, professional and informative…when finishing up our deal, Ryan was super helpful and made sure all aspects of the deal were covered! Would definitely recommend to others …I appreciated them both making our purchase and trade easy and hassle free!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2022

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 20, 2022

Absolutely all the good news and all the positive reviews about Mrs Sophia James fx an expert, skilled, and trustworthy Forex/Binary broker is 100% factual and true as I invested part of my hard-earned salary of $1,000 where Mrs Sophia James fx Traded on my account effectively to be able to earned a huge profit of $13,000 after just 7 days trade on her extremely profitable Forex/Binary company/platform. "Opportunities don't happen, you create them." Now I’m persuaded, convinced and totally believed on Forex/Binary Trades thanks to Mrs Sophia James fx. Contact her Email: [email protected] ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

I laugh when people say forex trading network is a scam CRYPTO TRADING is one of the volatile investments.Having recently enrolled onto Mrs MELISSA CRYPTO platform , I invested $1000 and made $9500 within 7 days, I would also recommend this to anyone interested in making profitable trades in Bitcoin and other cryptocurrency. Mrs MELISSA CRYPTO offers a simplistic yet rich in content and knowledge about crypto trading and providing you with all the tools needed to become successful in Trading. The withdrawal system is legit and fast. I am pleased to be part of this and having Mrs MELISSA CRYPTO as a ...

Google logo
Google Feb 10, 2022

We had a great experience at Volvo NB. Lauren Georgiou was very helpful throughout the buying process and was even available to answer questions after the purchase was finalized. Thanks for everything Lauren!

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2022

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2022

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2022

I purchased a Certified Pre-Owned Volvo last month. Lauren, Ryan and Corey made it an all-around great buying experience. The staff remained available to answer questions after my purchase so the reliable and efficient service doesn't stop once you drive off the lot. Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2022

We just bought 2 vehicles from Lauren. Great service and she is very knowledgeable! She was a pleasure to deal with. She made it very easy (all staff that we encountered were very friendly). We highly recommend Volvo Fredericton!

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2021

Excellent service !! Toujours un accueil chaleureux. Un service Bilingue serait très grandement apprécié pour leur clientèle française surtout au niveau du service.

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2021

some of the best lads to deal with in the parts and service dept. Shout out to James and Joel.

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2021

I had a great experience at Volvo Cars NB. Lauren Georgiou helped me with exactly what I was looking for. I sent in an inquiry on the website and scheduled a test drive in no time. Lauren and Ryan made everything straight forward with no pressure and I have been very pleased with the car and the service I have received since.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 15, 2021

I am very pleased with the excellent service I have received at Volvo Cars New Brunswick. My first point of contact was the Jeff (service manager), who made sure someone would look after me the next day then I arrived from Moncton mid-morning. I had the pleasure of working with Lauren Georgiou who offered amazing service. Lauren took time to understand my needs and made sure that I had a pleasant experience. The following days, I reached out and she made sure to answer all of my questions, etc. Finally, when I picked up the vehicle, she explained all the ...

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2021

My car blew a tire and I was stranded on the side of the highway next to the garage. Luckily Eric came to my rescue and helped me get the donut on my car which allowed me to get to the shop. Fantastic and kind man!

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2021

Had an awesome experience at Volvo Cars NB! All staff were very friendly and helpful . We were helped by Lauren who was very knowledgeable, approachable and really made us feel very welcome. No pressure at all and we really love our XC60.

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2021

Went above and beyond to get me the car I wanted! 😊

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Recently purchased a vehicle from this Volvo dealership. Super quick and easy. I highly appreciate the clarity I was dealt with. Ryan was super helpful and made sure we didn’t miss anything. Definitely would look at them for my next purchase as well! Kudos.

Google logo
Google May 28, 2021

I was able to find the exact vehicle (2020 Volvo V60 Cross Country T5 Wagon) I wanted online at Volvo Cars NB. I took delivery of the vehicle 2 days ago and LOVE my Volvo! My salesman Corey was fantastic and arranged a deal that went smoothly. Corey's customer service, before and after the sale, went a long way in instilling confidence in the purchase. Ryan in the finance department worked behind the scenes and looked after financing and secured great terms for me. This is my first Volvo and first time dealing with Volvo Cars NB, but definitely not my ...

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2021

Best alignment man in Fredericton.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2021

We recently visited Volvo Cars NB in search of a replacement vehicle for an aging SUV. We were fortunate to be connected to Lauren, a wonderful sales woman, who was absolutely great to work with. She was professional, patient, knowledgeable and didn't pressure a sale in any way. She allowed us to discover the car that was the right fit for our need and budget and helped us through the process. I can't say enough about the overall experience. When it was time to complete the paper work, Ryan was equally great to work with and took the ...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2021

Always courteous, prompt, and professional service.

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

We're very happy with our new purchased of the XC60. Thanks to Lauren for her professionalism and time answering the many technical questions I had. Again thx Lauren. Also to Ryan, Financial Service Manager thank you. questions

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 27, 2021

I really can’t say enough about how great the experience was at Volvo Cars New Brunswick. David, Corey, and the entire staff really go above and beyond to make the experience smooth and efficient. Corey really took the time to make sure we fully understood all the features on our new XC40.

Google logo
Google Feb 2, 2021

As a first time Volvo owner I couldn't of asked for an easier process. People were great and they work with you, I did not feel as though I was sold. It was by far the best vehicle buying experience to date! Thank you for my new 2020 XC60

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2021

Always great professional service

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2021

Lauren Georgiou is a fantastic sales woman! She helped me get into my first Volvo. She is a very attentive but not a pushy sales woman. I certainly would recommend speaking with her if you interested in getting into a Volvo. All I can say, is that I'm now a life long Volvo driver mostly because of the service I got from Lauren and Fredericton Volvo in general. Great sales woman, and a great bunch of people at Volvo

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Thank you Lauren for exceptional service! Lauren was a pleasure to deal with and very thorough in her delivery. I was fortunate enough to also deal with David and Corey that helped make this purchase a great experience. As a first time Volvo buyer and first time interaction with Volvo New Brunswick, my only regret is not having gone to them sooner! I would highly recommend Lauren to anyone looking for a sales professional that understands her clients, is patient in her delivery and goes the extra step to create a tailored experience. Thank you to David and his team ...

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 21, 2020

Had the part i was looking for and treated me very well. Thanks.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2020

Great, professional service. Dave was very prompt to reply to any questions or concerns we had. Easy to communicate with. Ryan helped us sort the finance side of things. Entire process was smooth and easy. Couldn't ask for better!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Super service. Was able to get a brand new vehicle that i absolutely love. A big shout out to Lauren for her patience, for taking the time and for her friendly personality and service... you're the best. Thank you to the entire team for the smooth and kind transaction.

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2020

Amazing service!! Literally drove by interested and left exceedingly happy... Loving my new used wheels. Little adventures.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Thanks a lot, guy's! Appreciate so much your services!

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2020

Friendly and convenient service. Their White Glove Service is like no other dealer I have used.

Google logo
Google Sep 16, 2020

Highly recommend Lauren! Very knowledgeable and friendly!

Google logo
Google Jul 27, 2020

First class service!

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 5, 2020

Lauren, David and Ryan were amazing! Such a fantastic experience!! Highly recommend Volvo and this dealership...

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2020

Have now purchased two vehicles with Volvo Cars NB and couldn't be happier with the service and experience. Always knowledgable, happy to assist, and professional! Cheers to a dynamic team at Volvo Cars NB!!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2020

What an amazing first impression at Volvo Fredericton!! I bought a new to me vehicle last month from Corey Ogilvie and could not be more impressed with the service...I recommended them to friend a few days later and they are now driving a vehicle from Volvo. Thank you for the great experience!

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2020

Such a great dealership. The staff do above and beyond to make you happy. Great costumer service, very elegant, and great cars. See Corey Ogilvie if you want to buy a new or used car. Ryan was amazing too by offering all the whistles that the dealership provides. Definitely going to be coming back here! Great job guys, keep it up!!

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2020

Google logo
Google Jan 24, 2020

I recently took my vehicle in for a service. The service was A1 they had a loaner ready for me all warmed up ( -30 that day) when I picked up my vehicle they went over everything. Never tried to sell me anything. They also have a great waiting area with coffee and high end beverages. Would highly recommend

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 12, 2019

Purchased my dream vehicle 😃 and the service was excellent. Christopher Munn was kind, genuine and went above any expectation I could have when purchasing a vehicle. Ryan was easy to work with in terms of the financial side and I really appreciate his non pushy approach . I feel like I not only left with a beautiful vehicle but with a new friend. Thanks for the Laugh and service Christopher Munn

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2019

We were greeted by Ben in a professional but courteous manner upon our arrival at Volvo NB. We informed him of what we were looking for and he said he had one right over here. He did not try to upsell, or tell us what we wanted, he showed us what we were interested in. The car that we took for a test drive, sold itself. Ben facilitated the sale again in a professional and courteous manner. We are very, very pleased with the vehicle, the dealership and Ben.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 8, 2019

I do not own a Volvo but someday I would love to, I’m saving my money & hopefully I’ll be living the dream. I have friends who drive Volvo’s purchased right here in Fredericton & they are always talking of the great customer service sooo I would not hesitate to recommend this dealership 👍

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2019

Great dealer

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2019

Dave has assembled an incredible team, delivers outstanding service and is very community minded.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019

We had bought a second hand car at Volvo Fredericton in 2018, a few months after they accepted at their cost to repaint a surface of paint that had pealed. We were extremely pleased that they went over and beyond to satisfied us. Excellent service. Thank you! We will not hesitate to recommend this dealership!

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook May 15, 2019

I must say, we loved this dealership, pretty classy place right from the start. We just purchased a new SUV there and it was a top notch experience. The people are great there, we had a younger sales guy named Ben who was a joy to talk to, the owners were just as nice. I am looking forward to the next few years in our new car.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2019

We recently purchased from Volvo NB. It will be our first stop when we are looking for a new car again! Professional, no pressure and highly recommended from others and I understand why! 5 Stars! Ask for Sean Wilkinson

Google logo
Google May 3, 2019

The buying experience at Volvo Cars NB was professional and personable at all levels. This is a fist class dealership that Volvo has to be proud of. Cheers & thanks for the great experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Mar 29, 2019

Knowledgeable..Good Service

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2019

Very professional people love them.

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2019

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 1, 2019

I recently bought new tires and had them installed at Volvo in fredericton. The name of the employee that I dealt with was Dylan Buell. I honestly couldn't ask for better service. From the moment I walked in the door until I picked up my keys. they found me a great deal on tires and went above and beyond in regards to their service. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone anytime. when you stop in, ask for Dylan! Also, the entire service department is very competent and polite. Cheers.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2019

Great cars

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 27, 2018

Amazing customer service!

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2018

One of the best car dealership, Sean is the best ! Thanks again

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2018

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2018

JEFF BOYDS THE BEST! GO SEE HIM FOR AN AWSOME DEAL!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2018

Great experience buying here

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2018

My husband and I and were in the market for a new to us Volvo. We live in PEI where there is no Volvo dealer. New Brunswick Volvo goes above and beyond to accommodate out of Province buyers. Our XC60 was delivered to our door and Holly was true to her word in that the car was in fantastic shape, well cared for, buffed and detailed. Our first ride sealed the deal! It drove like a dream, tight and full of power. Everything exceeded our expectations. We have been loyal Volvo owners for over 10 years and were well taken care ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 17, 2018

I recently purchased a used vehicle from the Volvo dealership in Fredericton and wanted to share my experience. I can honestly say that this is by far the best car buying experience I have ever had which includes purchasing new vehicles. I was not made to feel unimportant because I was not purchasing a Volvo, in fact it was the exact opposite. From the moment I made the inquiry on the vehicle until the final purchase I was given their full attention. The team worked through every request I had diligently to ensure that this deal worked for me. I ...

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 1, 2018

Nice vehicle also safe car

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2018

Amazing service, amazing vehicles.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2018

Great people to deal with. Love my V60.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018

The warmest of welcomes is what my FB and I received, it was truly refreshing. No stoic, old boys club here, more akin to 'we are family' and hugs for all. Volvo is the definitely Safety First. Volvo Cars New Brunswick is definitely Service with a Smile.

Google logo
Google May 14, 2018

Google logo
Google May 9, 2018

Bought a vehicle from Volvo 7 months ago because of the tech in the vehicle but also because of the service from my salesperson Kanye. The service I've received since has been top notch as well. When taking my xc90 in for maintenance I get a courtesy call or the option to have my vehicle dropped off to me after work has been done. It's very convenient for people with busy schedules. Highly recommended the Volvo xc90 as well as the team at Volvo NB

Facebook logo
Facebook May 4, 2018

I can not say enough how Holly and the whole dealership went above and beyond finding me the perfect fit. The ease of dealing, the instant feeling of trust, and the perks. If in the market for a new or new to you vehicle, I highly recommend Volvo Cars of New Brunswick.

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 11, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 7, 2018

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2018

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 2, 2018

Yesterday we picked up our brand new XC90. We love cars and have purchased more than a few over the years. This is our first Volvo and I'm sure it won't be out last! Never have I ever received such outstanding service. You could say that is because we were buying a high end car but our last car was a Range Rover and the buying experience didn't touch this! I can't say enough about Bill, Ryan and Dave. They were all excellent. As was everyone else we met at this dealership. Bill was away for ...

Google logo
Google Feb 17, 2018

Worked with me to get what I wanted, and no pressure.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 16, 2018

My wife and I won a test drive of the new Xc90 in Fredericton. It was amazing but we ultimately fell for a lightly used Acura MDX. The salesman Dylan was calm, knowledgable, and easy to work with. I have had nearly 20 vehicles and dealt with many dealerships and this place had customer service a paramount priority, above and beyond my expectations. The staff treated you like family, no pressure, watched my child while doing paper work and didnt bat an eyelash at him playing inside an 80000 dollar vehicle. Expert detailing , very reasonable trade in offer, and a top tier ...

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2018


Leave Us A Review